Hotelier Indonesia

100+ Industry Experts Will Take the HICAP Stage

HICAP is the unequaled annual gathering place for Asia Pacific’s hotel investment community, attracting the most influential owners, developers, lenders, executives, and professional advisors from around the globe. We have a spectacular program lined up for this 30th celebration of HICAP. Don’t miss your chance to meet and hear from the 100+ industry experts that will take the stage at the upcoming conference in Hong Kong:

Greg Albertini EVP Revenue Optimization Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts
Chris Anklin RVP, Development Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Eunice Aw Director Horwath HTL
Terence Baker Senior Reporter Hotel News Now
Bill Barnett Managing Director C9 Hotelworks
Mike Batchelor CEO Asia JLL
Andrea Belfanti Executive Director ISHC
Gautam Bhandari Regional Vice President, Hotel Development Marriott International
Gaurav Bhushan Chief Development Officer ACCOR
Cody Bradshaw Managing Director Starwood Capital
Bruce Bromley CFO & Deputy CEO Soneva
Fred R. Burke Managing Partner – Vietnam Baker & McKenzie Vietnam Ltd.
Sebastian L. Busa Partner Baker McKenzie
Chiara Calufetti-Lim Associate Vice President WATG
Suchad Chiaranussati Chairman SC Capital Partners Group
Winnie Chiu President & Executive Director Dorsett Hospitality International
Choe Peng Sum CEO Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Jim Chu Global Head of Development Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Kevin Colket Founder & CEO Global Hospitality Investment Group
Jason Chia Yong Chong Chief Executive Officer Cornerstone Partners
Raymond Clement Managing Director Savills Singapore Pte Ltd
Regina M. DiBenedetto Director Aareal Bank Asia Limited
Dr. Michelle Dickinson Founder and Director Nanogirl Labs Ltd
Graeme Dickson Partner Baker McKenzie
Claas R. Elze President, HAMA Asia Pacific and Managing Director, Apara Hotel Advisers
Nihat Ercan Managing Director & Head of Investment Sales JLL Hotels & Hospitality
Gabriel Escarrer Jaume Vice Chairman & CEO Meliá Hotels International
James A. Francque Global Head of Transactions Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Hirohisa Fujimoto Senior Director Development, Japan Hilton
Takaharu Futaeda CEO Great Morning Co., Ltd.
Kenneth Gaw President & Managing Principal Gaw Capital
Matthew D. Gebbie Director Horwath HTL
Anil Goel Global Chief Technology & Product Officer Oravel Stay Private Ltd
Robert V.R. Hecker Managing Director, Pacific Asia Horwath HTL
Jeff Higley President The BHN Group
Bobby Hiranandani Co-Chairman Royal Group
Ho Kwon Ping Executive Chairman Banyan Tree Holdings
Toshitaka Ishido Director of the Board Japan Hotel REIT
Feisal Jaffer Global Head LXR Hotels & Resorts
Siddhant Jhunjhunwala Vice President KSL Capital Partners
Faez Jumabhoy Managing Director & Head, Real Estate CIMB Group
Mohd Rafin Kadim Chief Corporate Officer Park Hotel Group
Prashant Kapoor Chief Industry Specialist – Green Buildings & Climate-Smart Cities IFC
David Keen CEO  QUO
Toyohiko Kishida Senior Director Tokyo Star Bank
Priyanka Kishore Head of India & South East Asia, Macro & Investor Services Oxford Economics
Mee Mee Kiong Regional Head of Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Banking, Asia Pacific HSBC
Tasos Kousloglou CEO – Hotel Division SHKP
Allen Law Chief Executive Officer Park Hotel Group
Eric J. Levy Managing Director Tourism Solutions International
Crystal Li Industry Lead, Travel APAC Google
Serena Lim VP Development SEA & Korea IHG
David Ling Head Strategic Development CDL Hospitality Trusts
Andrew MacGeoch Partner BCLP
Roy Melick Partner Baker McKenzie
Isabelle Miaja Founder Miaja Design Group
William F. Minnock Managing Director Marriott Vacations Worldwide
Rohit Mohindra Head of Commercial Real Estate ANZ Bank
Sen Soon Mun  Director Horwath HTL
Sam Nazarian Founder, Chairman and CEO sbe
Joon Aun Ooi President & Managing Director Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Jesper Palmqvist Chair, HICAP and Area Director Asia Pacific, STR
Jing Pan Global Chief Marketing Officer Huazhu Group
Henrik E. Pedersen Senior Investment Manager IFC Consumer Services Asia Dept.
May Pendraat Kredner VP, Brands & Commercial Strategy Artyzen Hospitality Group
Michael P. Piro Chief Operating Officer Indochina Capital
Joan Plouviet SVP Acquisitions & Development Pontiac Land Group
Chris Pucher Senior Director Development, Asia Hilton
Abbas A. Rangwala Head, Mergers & Acquisitions InterGlobe Enterprises
Dillip Rajakarier CEO Minor Hotels
Madhu Rajesh Director ITP
Eric Eduardo Ricaurte Founder & CEO Greenview
Omar Romero Vice President Development Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas
Robin Rossmann Managing Director STR
Tony Ryan Managing Director Jones Lang LaSalle
Andrew Sangster Editorial Director Hotel Analyst
Ryuji Sawada Partner PwC Consulting
Sonu Shivdasani Guardian of the Culture (CEO & Joint Creative Director) Soneva
Filippo Sona MD Global Hospitality Drees and Sommer
Susan Spinney Corlett VP, Owner Relations Expedia Group
Marc Steinmeyer Founder TAUZIA Hotels
Rajit Sukumaran Chief Development Officer, EMEAA IHG
Yuval Tal Partner Proskauer Rose
Tan Kim Seng Chief Operating Officer Meritus Hotels & Resorts
Juay Hiang Tan CEO Ascendas Hospitality Trust
Shin Hui Tan Executive Director Park Hotel Group
Zhou Tao President Huatian International Hotel Management Co., Ltd.
Cyndy Tan Jarabata President Tajara Leisure and Hospitality Group
Ming Tang Chairman & CEO Shimao Hotel Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.